Pioneer Lutheran Church http://www.pioneerlutheran.org Then & Always, Pioneers for Christ Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:36:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.11 11th Sunday After Pentecost, 2015 – Mark 7:1-13 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/2015/08/23/11th-sunday-after-pentecost-2015-mark-71-13/ Sun, 23 Aug 2015 18:39:28 +0000 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/?p=528 Continue reading ]]> 10th Sunday After Pentecost – John 6:22-35 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/2015/08/02/10th-sunday-after-pentecost-john-622-35/ Sun, 02 Aug 2015 23:14:16 +0000 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/?p=524 Continue reading ]]> Day of Pentecost, 2015 – John 15:26-27; 16:4b-15 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/2015/05/24/day-of-pentecost-2015-john-1526-27-164b-15/ Sun, 24 May 2015 19:12:38 +0000 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/?p=520 Continue reading ]]> Ascension Sunday, 2015 – Luke 24:44-53 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/2015/05/17/ascension-sunday-2015-luke-2444-53/ Sun, 17 May 2015 17:57:05 +0000 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/?p=516 Continue reading ]]> Fifth Sunday in Lent, 2015 – Mark 10:32-45 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/2015/03/22/fifth-sunday-in-lent-2015-mark-1032-45/ Sun, 22 Mar 2015 18:07:25 +0000 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/?p=512 Continue reading ]]> Fourth Sunday in Lent, 2015 – John 3:14-21 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/2015/03/15/fourth-sunday-in-lent-2015-john-314-21/ Sun, 15 Mar 2015 17:28:58 +0000 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/?p=501 Continue reading ]]> 2nd Sunday after Epiphany – John 1:43-51 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/2015/01/18/2nd-sunday-after-epiphany-john-143-51/ Sun, 18 Jan 2015 18:42:39 +0000 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/?p=493 Continue reading ]]> The Baptism of Our Lord 2015 – Mark 1:4-11 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/2015/01/11/the-baptism-of-our-lord-2015-mark-14-11/ Sun, 11 Jan 2015 19:01:04 +0000 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/?p=489 Continue reading ]]> 2nd Sunday After Christmas – Luke 2:40-52 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/2015/01/04/2nd-sunday-after-christmas-luke-240-52/ Sun, 04 Jan 2015 18:47:25 +0000 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/?p=485 Continue reading ]]> Nativity of Our Lord 2014 – Luke 2:1-20 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/2014/12/24/nativity-of-our-lord-2014-luke-21-20/ Thu, 25 Dec 2014 02:59:10 +0000 http://www.pioneerlutheran.org/?p=482 Continue reading ]]>